• Instagram - Black Circle
  • Leonardo Studio Di Bellezza

People refer and do business with  people they know, like and trust

Review us.

Tell us why you love us!

Choose a favorite icon above to write yours.

TESTIMONIALS

Leonardo does such a fantastic job with your hair: the quality of my hair has never felt better. The color of my hair has never looked better. The cut of my hair is fantastic, too! I've been coming to Leonardo's studio for over 10 years and my hair looks like a 20 year old's .. He is a genius.

- Cat, Client

Leonardo is a color magician! My hair always looks so good, feels so soft and healthy everytime he does my hair. Leonardo is the best!!

- Susan, Client

BEWARE OF YELP SCAM

 

It is rather sad that a company like Yelp would continue to resort to bullying tactics to try to force small business to advertise with them.

Below find clients of mine who have out of the goodness of their heart written reviews on Yelp on behalf of my work, only to find within an hour or a day later that their review disappear out of site. 

 

It takes one single search on YouTube to realize what kind of scum we are dealing with, you will find video after video that illustrate television stations, national networks news programs, newspapers and business to name a few, even personalities like the late Anthony Bourdain openly speaking against the lowdown tactics used by this organization, reporting on how business have been harmed by their reproachable behavior.

See below two pages worth of five stars reviews which Yelp chose to hide from viewers so that that they can coerce me to advertise with them, a tactic they have continued to use for years.

  •  

    •  32 friends

    •  9 reviews

    8/27/2018

     

    Artist.  The man is an artist.  Leonardo works magic on your hair. His studio is peaceful and private, allowing him to focus exclusively on the client in the chair.  He takes his training seriously -- always up to date on the most current techniques and Loreal Professional products.  He understands and can explain the science behind the products he used and recommends, why they are important to the protection and improvement of your hair.  Best of all, his cuts grow out well.  In my opinion, this is the ultimate test.  He's worth it, because you're worth it.

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    • Ian H.

    • Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    •  0 friends

    •  1 review

    2/3/2015

     

    Being reasonably new to Palm Beach Gardens, I went to see Leonardo today based completely on what I read on Yelp,......and I'm really glad that I took the chance.

    Not only was the experience fun, entertaining and enlightening in lots of unexpected ways (Leonardo is an interesting combination of stylist/artist and instructor while cutting hair and explaining his recommendations based on your unique needs) - BUT, the haircut is awesome as well :-)  

    For the record, I'm a 45 year old guy 3 months removed from my last cut.....I walked in looking shaggy, disheveled and well on my way to being ready for a bad 80's hair band audition...... and walked out looking smooth, sauve and supremely stylish!  

    Highly recommended - both Leonardo and his wife were warm, welcoming and eminently engaging throughout - looking forward to my next visit with confidence!

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  0 friends

    •  1 review

    1/22/2015

     

    I love getting my hair colored by Leonardo! He actually takes the time to examine your hair and make it the healthiest it can be. I've never been anywhere before that spends so much time making sure your hair is exactly how you want it! Leonardo and Jelana are the nicest too! Nice quiet calm atmosphere where you are the only client in the room so all attention is focused you!

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  0 friends

    •  1 review

    10/26/2014

     

    EXTRAORDINARY EXPERIENCE !! OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
    Best Hair-color and Haircut I got in my life. I've never been so happy with a hairstyle before! Leonardo does magic with his hands and he truly has a clinic eye to know exactly how to harmonize your face with your hair!
    I highly recommend him

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  34 friends

    •  9 reviews

    •  2 photos

    8/1/2014   Updated review

     

    Just got my third cut here and left satisfied per-usual.  I wish Leonardo was closer so I could skip the Stuper Cuts down the road.  Attentive, professional, consistent ...oh, and did I mention, GREAT haircut.  What more is there to say.  Stop wasting your time and money elsewhere only to be disappointed with so-so service and results.  I always leave Leonardo's a happy customer!   NPB'ers, this should be your new spot.

    2/12/2013  Previous review

    Far and away the best haircut I have had in a long time!  Leonardo Studio Di Bellezza is a must for… Read more

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  0 friends

    •  1 review

    4/23/2014

     

    Leonardo is truly a breath of fresh air. He is not only very talented, but you can tell within 5 minutes of talking with him that he truly loves what he does. This passion and talent definitely translate into his work and I couldn't be happier with the results! 
    Leonardo and Jelena are a great team that make you feel very welcome when you arrive, and make you look and feel beautiful when you leave. I will be back for sure!

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  0 friends

    •  2 reviews

    4/3/2014

     

    No need to look further. Leonardo's remarkable expertise, knowledge and attentive approach make him an exceptional master colorist who will give your hair that luxurious quality. 

    At our first  visit, he took the time to analyze the conditions my hair.  He offered to address efficiently the years of damage that had rendered my hair so fragile looking and lifeless.  After months of targeted treatments, my hair is on its path to full recovery. The texture and the feel have improved considerably, the light has returned and remains until my next visit. The color is stunning, looking natural and reacting very well to the Florida sun.  

    His studio is bright and welcoming. Each time we meet, I learn more about the science and the art behind his magic.  He works with Jelena, his wonderful fiancée. Together they make each visit a very enjoyable experience.  There is no other as good.

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  0 friends

    •  1 review

    3/5/2014

     

    Finally I found a colorist that understands the chemistry of my hair and why it no longer holds its color/and highlights. Leonardo is an experienced professional hair colorist/stylist! No glitz, no froo froo persona, no high voluted attitude. Refreshing! And my hair looks and feels natural with perfect tonal color for my skin and age! 
    I am 58y.o. and have been coloring my hair for 36yrs. I had black hair (Irish descent) with a strong genetic tendency to be premature white. I need to maintain my hair color every three to four weeks. For the first time in my life I left Leonardo's salon excited that my hair color can look natural again at my age. I plan to take his advice back to DC and follow his recommendations via email to my l'oriel salon.

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  0 friends

    •  2 reviews

    •  1 photo

    2/6/2014

     

    To put it simply, Leonardo is "the best"! My hair has never looked or felt better. It is slowly, but surely being restored to all of its wondrous glory and I couldn't be happier. Leonardo uses top of the line, high quality products which I have come to learn with time and experience makes all the difference in reaching the final result. I love that he is a 1 man show (with the help of his lovely fiance, Jelena) and that he takes the time to educate you about your hair, color and what will/won't work. I learn something new and interesting on each visit and I love that he is so knowledgeable about his craft which speaks volumes of how passionate and dedicated he is to his craft. My hair looks healthy, shiny and is less frizzy all around which for me is great considering my curly, thick hair. As I have become older and wiser in regards to the beauty industry, it has become important for me to find masters of their trades for my beauty needs and for my hair, Leonardo is the only person whose hands I will entrust my hair to from now on. He is the go-to man and I promise that after your first visit, you'll be hooked and will keep going back for more of Leonardo's magic!

     Public Comment

    You have already messaged this user. View Message

  •  

    •  0 friends

    •  2 reviews

    12/2/2013

     

    I had my first appointment for a hair cut with Leonardo today.  AMAZING.  I recently received a bad hair cut by yet another "expert"  in the field.  So, once again I  was in search of a true master stylist and colorist.  Leonardo fits the bill to a T.  I also love the fact that he is a one-man operation.  He takes his time, explains what works and what doesn't work.  I couldn't believe how beautiful my hair cut  turned out.  It was soft, shiny, and manageable.  In two weeks I return for color and highlights....and can't wait.  Thank you Leonardo.  I'm very happy I found you!

     Public Comment  Direct Message

    You have received a message from this customer. View Message

Page 1 of 2

Next 

Cholpon K.

Snoqualmie, WA

 0 friends

 1 review

5.0 star rating 9/30/2013    

 

After reading posted reviews I decided to give a try. Leonardo gave me the best haircut I had in my past 10 years. My prior hairdresser butcher my hair and I was not able to style hair and I end up having a ponytail. Anyway Leonardo gave me style and I had a got a lot of compliments from my husband and coworkers. I live permanently in Seattle but I usually visit West Palm Beach every 2-3 month. Next my visit I will make sure I cut my hair in Leonardo's salon.

  Public Comment    Direct Message

 Connie D.

Connie D.

Jupiter, FL

 0 friends

 1 review

5.0 star rating 7/18/2013    

 

My hair looks and feels amazing after the INOACOLOR applied to my hair by Leornardo. Leornardo is a perfectionist and a master of his trade.

  Public Comment    Direct Message

 Jelena V.

Jelena V.

Northwood, United Kingdom

 0 friends

 1 review

5.0 star rating 5/10/2013    

 

I liked the way Leonardo did my hair, he works alone, takes his time and he listens to what your needs are, which is very important to me because I visit a salon only every few months, the  studio atmosphere is quiet and relaxed, making it easier to communicate , he used excellent products, it made a big difference in my hair from the first application, it really changed my hair. I plan to visit again soon, my hair never looked so good.

  Public Comment    Direct Message

 Denise R.

Denise R.

Cherry Hill, NJ

 1 friend

 4 reviews

5.0 star rating 4/5/2013    

 

Leonardo takes the time to look at your bone structure, complexion, and coloring to achieve a a hairstyle totally unique to you.  He doesn't just get you in and out of his salon, he takes time to explain what style and color works best for you, in the more European tradition.  He is a true artist, it was my first time there and I'll definitely be going back!

  Public Comment    Direct Message

 Patricia S.

Patricia S.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

 0 friends

 1 review

5.0 star rating 3/20/2013    

 

Leonardo knows your hair like no other hairdresser I have gone to.  I have been coming to his studio for many years and definitely would recommend him to a friend.

  Public Comment    Direct Message

 Barbara E.

Barbara E.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

 1 friend

 1 review

5.0 star rating 3/13/2013    Updated review    

 

Leonardo is a magician.  He always makes me look & feel terrific.  I don't know what I would do without him!

5.0 star rating 2/12/2013  Previous review What baby boomer wouldn't smile as Leonardo magically erases 10-15 years as he creates the most… Read more

  Public Comment    Direct Message

 Cat P.

Cat P.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

 30 friends

 18 reviews

 15 photos

5.0 star rating 12/1/2012    

 

Leonardo does the most amazing things with your hair. If you are looking for a salon that will listen to what you want, and then deliver it, you need to see Leonardo. He is THAT good.

  Public Comment    Direct Message

Page 2 of 2    

  Previous 1 2

  •  

    •  0 friends

    •  1 review

    9/30/2013

     

    After reading posted reviews I decided to give a try. Leonardo gave me the best haircut I had in my past 10 years. My prior hairdresser butcher my hair and I was not able to style hair and I end up having a ponytail. Anyway Leonardo gave me style and I had a got a lot of compliments from my husband and coworkers. I live permanently in Seattle but I usually visit West Palm Beach every 2-3 month. Next my visit I will make sure I cut my hair in Leonardo's salon.

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  0 friends

    •  1 review

    7/18/2013

     

    My hair looks and feels amazing after the INOACOLOR applied to my hair by Leornardo. Leornardo is a perfectionist and a master of his trade.

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  0 friends

    •  1 review

    5/10/2013

     

    I liked the way Leonardo did my hair, he works alone, takes his time and he listens to what your needs are, which is very important to me because I visit a salon only every few months, the  studio atmosphere is quiet and relaxed, making it easier to communicate , he used excellent products, it made a big difference in my hair from the first application, it really changed my hair. I plan to visit again soon, my hair never looked so good.

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  1 friend

    •  4 reviews

    4/5/2013

     

    Leonardo takes the time to look at your bone structure, complexion, and coloring to achieve a a hairstyle totally unique to you.  He doesn't just get you in and out of his salon, he takes time to explain what style and color works best for you, in the more European tradition.  He is a true artist, it was my first time there and I'll definitely be going back!

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  0 friends

    •  1 review

    3/20/2013

     

    Leonardo knows your hair like no other hairdresser I have gone to.  I have been coming to his studio for many years and definitely would recommend him to a friend.

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  1 friend

    •  1 review

    3/13/2013   Updated review

     

    Leonardo is a magician.  He always makes me look & feel terrific.  I don't know what I would do without him!

    2/12/2013  Previous review

    What baby boomer wouldn't smile as Leonardo magically erases 10-15 years as he creates the most… Read more

     Public Comment  Direct Message

  •  

    •  30 friends

    •  18 reviews

    •  15 photos

    12/1/2012

     

    Leonardo does the most amazing things with your hair. If you are looking for a salon that will listen to what you want, and then deliver it, you need to see Leonardo. He is THAT good.

     Public Comment  Direct Message

Page 2 of 2

 Previous

Monday-Friday    10:00 AM to   6:00 PM
Saturday              10:00 AM to   2:00PM

Sundays closed

        Benvennuti, si parla Italiano!                 Bienvenidos, se habla Español!

Leonardo Studio |  © All Rights Reserved